If I program in the user area, will the boot program be erased?
The Flash memory version has two areas, the user area and boot area. When the reset is released when CNVss="H", RP="L" and P1_6="H", or CNVss="H" and CE="H", the boot area is used. When the reset is released when CNVss="L", the user area is used. When the reset is released when CNVss="L", the start address will be located at the address stored in the reset vector of the user area, and the program will be executed from there. In addition, the user area and boot area are completely separated so the standard boot program will never be erased, even if you program in the user area.